I’m moving – please come with me!

After a few months of work, lots of confusion and a few lucky guesses, I have completed my own proper website!

You can take a look now: www.annadentstudio.com – really keen to know what you think.

As you may notice I have moved all my blogposts over there as well and I will be writing my new posts over there from now on so that I don’t have to deal with too many different sites, I won’t take this site down though, it’s been good to me for the last 6 months or so.

It’s surprisingly tricky to move people who are following this blog over to the new one (any web geniuses got any tips?). If you’d like to keep following what I’m up to, and I’d love to have you, please submit your email on the new website.

It’s on the homepage so it’s easy to find – you can follow my blog, and also sign up for an occasional newsletter which will include new products and offers, and when you sign up for the newsletter you’ll automatically get a free card to save and print at home, as many times as you like.

If you follow through wordpress you should be able to do that on the new website too.

sign-up-image

Leave a Reply

